Now playing

Getting artist name | Getting song name


Ed Sheeran Announces New Album Due In September

Ed Sheeran’s Autumn Magic: New Album Alert!

Mark your calendars! Ed Sheeran is back with another musical treat this fall. After the math-themed albums, he is releasing new album Autumn Variations, his second release this year! Get ready for heartfelt tunes on September 29th. Following ‘Subtract’ on May 5th, this masterpiece is a collaboration with Aaron Dessner, known for his genius guitar work. While no immediate tour, Ed’s gifting us this treasure a week after his U.S. tour wraps on September 23rd. 

‘Autumn Variations’ isn’t old material—it’s a fresh journey. Crafted over a year, these songs capture the essence of changing seasons and raw emotions.

Autumn Variations track list:

  1. Magical
  2. England
  3. Amazing
  4. Plastic Bag
  5. Blue
  6. American Town
  7. That’s on Me
  8. Page
  9. Midnight
  10. Spring
  11. Punchline
  12. When Will I Be Alright
  13. The Day I Was Born
  14. Head > Heels

Ed’s words and Dessner’s melodies blend to paint an autumn picture. Get ready to embrace change, love, and more on September 29th.