WATCH: You Can Now Listen to Ariana Grande’s Four New Tracks in The Deluxe Edition of ‘Positions’


Following the release of her latest studio album Positions, Ari has now released the deluxe edition of the album, which includes four new tracks!



These new songs join some of the singer’s latest hit tunes, such as 34+35, positions, and pov.



The first track is an interlude to the album, ‘someone like u’, a soul-filled tune in which Ari sings, ‘I’ve been waiting for someone like you/Baby, this time, please don’t be too good to be true.’



The tracklist then follows up with ‘test drive’, ‘worst behaviour’, and ‘main thing’. This bumps up the album from 14 songs to 18, shortly after the star returned with a 34+35 remix, featuring Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat.


Positions marks Ari’s fifth No. 1 album!

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!