Now playing

Getting artist name | Getting song name


WATCH: Taylor Swift Drops Surprise Track Ahead Of Fearless Re-Release


Surprise, Swifties! Taylor Swift has just dropped the second song ‘from the vault’, Mr. Perfectly Fine, after dropping You All Over Me with Maren Morris, ahead of her re-release of Fearless (Taylor’s Version).



The upbeat pop-country track hears Swift singing about a former lover who moved on with a new girl whilst having no emotion towards his prior relationship.



Swift took to Twitter to surprisingly release the song just days after sharing the album’s official tracklist, which features 27 songs, including We Were Happy and That’s When, featuring Keith Urban, along with several other tracks which were left off Fearless back in 2008.


Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is expected to drop this Friday!