WATCH: Justin Bieber Drops New Album ‘Justice’ & Neon-Lit Music Video For ‘Peaches’


Following several teasers and previews, Justin Bieber is blessing us this public holiday with the long-awaited release of his latest studio album, Justice, alongside a neon-lit music video for one of its tracks ‘Peaches’.



Altogether, the record is made up of 16 tracks, featuring other major artists such as Daniel Caesar, Chance the Rapper, and Khalid. Meanwhile, the neon-lit visual sees Bieber drive through the city with Giveon and Daniel Caesar following up with their smooth vocals.



Justice also includes already-released standouts such as Justin’s recent hits ‘Anyone’, ‘Holy’, and ‘Lonely’. On the other hand, new tracks include ‘Die For You’ and ‘As I Am’.



This comes after his last studio album, Changes, which was released last year, sharing, ‘In creating this album my goal is to make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone,’, as he posted on Instagram.



‘Music is a great way of reminding each other that we aren’t alone. Music can be a way to relate to one another and connect with one another’, he added.


Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!