WATCH: Billie Eilish Drops New Music Video & Releases Track List From Her Upcoming Album


Billie Eilish is here to bless our ears with her melodic voice once again, as she unveils a self-directed video for her new single, Your Power. This comes ahead of her upcoming album’s release.



Just 2 days after announcing her sophomore studio album Happier Than Ever, Billie Eilish has released a new single accompanied by a stunning music video which yep, was created and directed by the young singer herself!



In an Instagram post, Billie shared, “This is one of my favorite songs I’ve ever written. I feel very vulnerable putting this one out because I hold it so close to my heart. This is about many different situations that we’ve all either witnessed or experienced.”



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)


“I hope this can inspire change. Try not to abuse your power,” she added, referencing the lyrics in the song’s chorus. As for the track itself, it was written by Billie and was produced by her brother-collaborator, Finneas.



Meanwhile, the visual sees a majestic backdrop of Simi Valley, California as a blonde-haired Billie sits and contemplates alone among nature, eventually being wrapped around by an 80-pound anaconda.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

Happier Than Ever is set to debut on July 30 but luckily for us, we’ve got the track-list right here!

  1. Getting Older
  2. I Didn’t Change My Number
  3. Billie Bossa Nova
  4. my future
  5. Oxytocin
  7. Lost Cause
  8. Halley’s Comet
  9. Not My Responsibility
  10. OverHeated
  11. Everybody Dies
  12. Your Power
  13. NDA
  14. Therefore I Am
  15. Happier Than Ever
  16. Male Fantasy

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!