Now playing

Getting artist name | Getting song name


The 2022 World Cup Countries Confirmed

World Cup


The 32 countries for the 2022 World Cup have just been confirmed!



The World Cup will be taking place in Qatar from November 21st till December 18th.


32 teams will be competing in a total of 8 groups of 4. The groups are


Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea


Premier League to break for six weeks to fit in Qatar World Cup, will resume on Boxing Day, 2022 - report - Eurosport


Which country are you supporting?