Olivia Rodrigo Announces Debut Album & Reveals Track List


Spring is blooming and so is Olivia Rodrigo, as the singer has just announced she’s got a sweet gift in store for fans – her debut album Sour, which will debut on May 21!



The star who has been in the hot seat ever since her hit track Drivers License was released announced her highly anticipated project last Tuesday, sharing the artwork for the album, as well as the tracklist.



The 11-track project includes her breakthrough debut single Drivers License, alongside her follow-up single Déjà vu. The 18-year-old singer is the first artist to ever send her two first singles straight onto the top 10 charts worldwide.


Sour will be released on May 21, one week after she reprises her role of Nina in the second season of HSMTMTS, which premieres on May 14.


Meanwhile, check out the tracklist for Sour…

  1. “Brutal”
    2. “Traitor”
    3. “Drivers License”
    4. “1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back”
    5. “Deja Vu”
    6. “Good 4 U”
    7. “Enough For You”
    8. “Happier”
    9. “Jealousy, Jealousy”
    10. “Favorite Crime”
    11. “Hope Ur OK”

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!