LISTEN: Nick Jonas Drops New Track & Announces Upcoming Album


Looks like Nick Jonas is ready to embark on another solo journey after launching the title to his upcoming third studio album, Spaceman, and even released a song under the same name as a sneak-peek!



Nick also shared that the songs for the upcoming album, which is set for release on March 12th, are ‘love letters’ to wife Priyanka Chopra Jonas. As for spaceman (the song), the cosmic track captures Jonas’ fear of isolation and how he’s trying to safely make it back home to the love of his life.



The singer shared, ‘Most of the songs are pretty much just love letters, which, when I can’t articulate the way I feel with my words with no music, I go to the studio, and I’m grateful to have that because it makes her happy, and that’s most important.’



He also shared that spaceman, as a whole, is meant to provide a silver lining for when these times are behind us. As the singer said, ‘We’ve gotten so accustomed to looking at a screen instead of human interaction, and I think the thing that keeps us all encouraged and hopeful is just the idea of knowing that there will be a tomorrow when this isn’t our reality.’


The album will consist of 11 songs and is his first solo album in nearly seven years since 2014. You can find the expected tracklist here…


  1. “Don’t Give Up On Us”
  2. “Heights”
  3. “Spaceman”
  4. “2Drunk”
  5. “Delicious”
  6. “This Is Heaven”
  7. “Sexual”
  8. “Deeper Love”
  9. “If I Fall”
  10. “Death Do Us Part”
  11. “Nervous”

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!