Euro 2020 qualifiers draw: Groups in full

Spain will visit Ta’ Qali on Tuesday 26th March, as they have been drawn against Malta in Group F alongside Romania, Sweeden, Faroe Islands and Norway

England will start their Uefa Euro 2020 qualifying campaign in Group A against the Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro and Kosovo. Having won Uefa Nations League A Group 4 and booked their place in the Nations League Finals, the Three Lions will only play eight qualifying matches in Group A.

Italy seem that they will have it easy as they’re in Group J alongside the likes of Armenia, Finland and Greece.

Here’s the full list:

Group A England Czech Republic Bulgaria Montenegro Kosovo

Group B Portugal Ukraine Serbia Lithuania Luxembourg

Group C Netherlands Germany Northern Ireland Estonia Belarus

Group D Switzerland Denmark Republic of Ireland Georgia Gibraltar

Group E Croatia Wales Slovakia Hungary Azerbaijan

Group F Spain Sweden Norway Romania Faroe Islands Malta

Group G Poland Austria Israel Slovenia FYR Macedonia Latvia

Group H France Iceland Turkey Albania Moldova Andorra

Group I Belgium Russia Scotland Cyprus Kazakhstan San Marino

Group J Italy Bosnia and Herzegovina Finland Greece Armenia Lichtenstein