BREAKING: Malta Updates its Amber List


The Office of the Deputy Prime Minister has just issued an update to the Amber List which comes into effect on Friday 28th August at midnight.

Passengers arriving from the countries below, will be required to submit a negative COVID-19 Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) test before boarding flights to Malta. Passengers who do not present this certificate can be asked to swab at the Malta International Airport or asked to self-quarantine in Malta upon arrival.



The Countries are:

  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Czech Republic
  • Barcelona, Girona and Madrid in Spain
  • Tunisia

Passengers arriving from these destinations will be required to present a negative result of a swab test carried out within the last 72 hours. This ‘amber list’ will be updated regularly.

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!