BREAKING: Malta Updates Its Amber List, All Paris Airports and Marseille Added


he Minister responsible for Public Health notifies that, by virtue of Article 2 (1) of the Mandatory Tests for Certain Travelers Regulations, 2020, the list of countries referred to in the same regulations is being revised.

Any traveller arriving in Malta from any of the countries listed in the revised list of countries indicated hereunder is required to present a negative PCR COVID-19 test performed no longer than seventy-two (72) hours before arrival in Malta.



Travellers arriving in Malta from any of the said countries who fail to produce such a test may be submitted to testing in Malta and may be subject to quarantine.

Revised List of Countries
  • Spain (Madrid, Barcelona and Girona airport)
  • Romania
  • Czech Republic
  • Tunisia
  • France (all Paris airports, Marseille)



This notice regarding the revised list of countries shall come into effect on Friday, 11th September, at midnight.

Bay Way Hoodie (Unisex)

Our limited-edition hoodie just dropped. Grab yours now!